Arcade Funk

Happy Dreamer

Notice: Undefined index: title in /home/dreambak/public_html/controller/components/Sections.php on line 198

Notice: Undefined index: keywords in /home/dreambak/public_html/controller/components/Sections.php on line 199

Notice: Undefined index: thumbnail_url in /home/dreambak/public_html/controller/components/Sections.php on line 200
Arcade Funk
Free music to use in games. Button bashing memories from £1 gobbling arcade machines. Streets of rage clips mixed with some funky rifts.
Comments - 0
Create an account or login to leave a comment.

Donations to date


Make a donation
Release date
1st July 2016
Happy Dreamer
I Eat Yellow Sweets
1. Chew Don't Suck
2. Blue Like Sonic
3. Pacaman
4. Stuck in the Mud
5. Arcade Funk
6. Until the Bell
7. Rainbow Run
8. Foot in the Middle
9. Cloudy Dreams
10. Suck Don't Chew